cover rbs-light10001

+     Robert Bruce Scott – The Light – released 2003

+           Robert Bruce Scott – vocals, guitars, keyboards, drums, bass guitars, mandolins, banjo, Celtic harp
+           Cody Dorrell – backing vocal on “Chain of Evil”
+           Lisa Owen-Carlsen – lead vocal 0n “The Wrong Man”
+           Danielle Bailey – lead and harmony vocal on “Getting Over You”

+     Artwork, Photography and Layout by Robert Bruce Scott

+     Availability:

+     Back to Solo Albums:

insert rbs-light0002

backplate rbs-light0003

CD rbs-light0004